top of page
Writer's pictureFarisa Akbar

VIRGIN PINA COLADA

Updated: Apr 29, 2020

Smooth, Creamy and Refreshing Pina Colada is a great drink which you can try on your Hot Summer Days.


It was during my visit to the Cheesecake Factory when I first tried the virgin Pina Colada. It was rich with flavors of coconut and pineapple. I loved it so much that after reaching back home, I badly wanted to have them again. Then I thought why not try it out and turned out yum. In order to get the exact flavours of the coconut and the pineapple you need to use equal amounts for Coconut Milk, Pineapple Juice and Ice.





 

INGREDIENTS:


Pineapple juice - 1 cup

Thick Coconut Milk - 1 cup

Ice - 1 cup


DIRECTIONS:


1. Blend Pineapple juice, Thick Coconut Milk and Ice well Untill Smooth.

2. Pour into a glass and Enjoy.

 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page