top of page
Writer's pictureFarisa Akbar

STIR FRIED NOODLES

"Easy Stir fried noodles with veggies, eggs and chicken"


I know its been a long long while I have updates here. Though I was active in Instagram, FB and YouTube, I was busy with many things and of course too lazy to be active here. Just that I was feeling it too time consuming to type it out here. I was actively posting in YouTube and Insta but here typing part was making me to step back from being active in the blog. For the past many months it was in my mind that I should update my blog but got caught up with other things.

So finally today I found some time and pushed myself to complete the blog (I am patting my shoulder :P).

I have many recipes to update, hoping that I would update in the coming days.

This recipe is my gotto recipe for making noodles. This is the recipe which my mom makes and is the best. The noodles I have used here is ID Fresh Noodles. Its is the best. One packet was enough for 4 of us. I usually prepare with Indomie but why go for Indomie when fresh noodles are available.

While making noodles one thing to keep in mind is to cook in high flame. You can also prepare the with only veggies with the same recipe omitting the chicken and eggs.

Ingredients:


1 pack @Idfresh Noodles

Eggs - 2 (scrambled)

Carrot - 1 small (julienned)

A handled of beans (julienned)

Green Peas - 1/4 cup

Cooked Chicken - 1/2 cup

Capsicum - 1/2

Soya Sauce - 2 Tbsp

Ketchup - 3 Tbsp

Chilli Sauce - 1 Tbsp

Pepper Powder

Shredded Cabbage




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page