top of page
Writer's pictureFarisa Akbar

Broccoli Pizza and Pasta Review

Updated: Aug 8, 2020

Who says no to Pizza and Pasta? Not me anyway...




While we go out for our dinners we always ride past Broccoli Pizza and Pasta and my husband always says we need to try their food soon as he has heard good reviews about them from his friends. We always love trying new places. But then each time we end up with kids preferences with them opting for something else. Since the name starts with Broccoli we used to have in mind that they serve only vegetarian. To our surprise when we had checked to order online from Broccoli Pizza and Pasta, they serve non vegetarian too. I am a big fan of Italian Cuisine and due to the current pandemic situation I was not able to visit my favorite eateries, So I thought of ordering food online from Broccoli Pizza and Pasta from Al Dar at Al Tawun Branch in Sharjah. They have delicious vegetarian options too.



Broccoli Pizza and Pasta offers freshly prepared Italian food and personalized meals for a health conscious community. They serve delicious pizza, pasta and salads focusing mainly on fresh ingredients.



We had ordered Meat Lovers Pizza, Chicken Legend Ranch Pizza, Chicken Lasagna and Chocolate cake.


The food was delivered on time and they ensured that it was contact less delivery and the food was sealed. My favorite was Meat lovers Pizza with a thin crust loaded with meat, ham, sausage and pepperoni. The Chicken legend Ranch Pizza was flavorful and delicious with the ranch sauce, I only felt that they could have added little bit more chicken. Chicken Lasagna was another favorite loaded with chicken and cheese. Mostly I don't get satisfied with the lasagna which I have from other eateries as the lasagna sheets get dried and there won't be enough filling. I was totally satisfied with the lasagna from Broccoli Pasta and Pizza. And to end with the chocolate cake was moist and rich, the chocoholics will definitely love them.



Overall my family and mee loved the food. We would highly recommend this place. The food was fresh, flavorful and delicious.



Check out Broccoli Pizza & Pasta on @Zomato!

52 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page